Welcome!

To the WorkSpace ReDesign Program

We start on Tuesday May 12th at 1 pm CST,  2 pm EST, 11 am PST

Be sure to provide your email to get future reminders and communication 

Here is the zoom link for our first session:

Topic: Work Office Redesign

Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/93500124946

Get ready by taking your "Before" pictures 

Cannot wait to see your transformation!

Upcoming Events

Managing Change in 2021
Wed, Dec 02
Virtual Event
Dec 02, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM CST
Virtual Event
We are going thru unprecedented times of change as we speak. In this live virtual event, you will learn what is coming up for 2021, how to manage risks and what opportunities you can maximize