Welcome!

To the 9 Steps for Success Program 

 

Our first coaching session is Thursday October 22th at 7 pm CST,  8 pm EST,  5 pm PST

Be sure to provide your email to get program details: 

  • The Schedule

  • The Zoom link

  • The  Membership Group

Topic: 9 Steps for Lasting Success 

Your Personal Blueprint based on Chinese Astrology

 

Coaching Sessions: Thursdays

Lessons will be released every Tuesday 

Get ready to create your amazing 2021

For any questions, please email: veronicamontinola@lspfengshui.com

I am excited to meet you soon!

Upcoming Events

Managing Change in 2021
Wed, Dec 02
Virtual Event
Dec 02, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM CST
Virtual Event
We are going thru unprecedented times of change as we speak. In this live virtual event, you will learn what is coming up for 2021, how to manage risks and what opportunities you can maximize